Your Take: User Generated Hate Debates | Assassins Creed

 Assassins Creed 

Well gamers, this is your chance to duke it out. Your Take is when you get a chance to give your feedback ( be it review, straight up hate, or love) and we will take the two most appealing posts and place them on our site as front page news-as well as give out a goodie or two. Nothing serious though, so don’t get fap happy.  Give it a shot! The game is Assassins Creed, and I’ve been dying to see what people think.

” I am ultimate badass! I jump building and land hay!” – Altair

29 responses to “Your Take: User Generated Hate Debates | Assassins Creed

  1. lewis you you now i mean buissness you vbetter leave me alone or i will put you 999999 feet under loser!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. lewis you you now i mean buissness you better leave me alone or i will put you 999999 feet under loser !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    you super lebgay tranny”!

  3. dude this game is freakin awsome I love the huge levels and the music is fantastic. I love the fight controls and it is fairly easy. I beat it in 3 days and Im only 13.

Leave a Reply

