Game song of the week #1: FCPREMIX by The Fall of Troy

 Header

After blasting through GH3 repeatedly, I decided to sit down and actually play a game that requires countless hours of paying attention. I fired up Grandia for PSX, and while I was doing that I had this unsightly urge to play FCPREMIX. The song is good, not for all, but for those who can take the music. Don’t ask me if you can, though; listen to it for yourself!

 Listen to it here

You’re going to need an Imeem.com account, but sign up; It’s free and there’s great music everywhere!

2 responses to “Game song of the week #1: FCPREMIX by The Fall of Troy

  1. i definitely agree this is by far my number one favorite song of my top list of favorites of all time. i heard it 3 months ago and i still continued to blast it and repeated over and over again.
    man can wait to see them on dec. 4 at the glasshouse in pomona, ca.

Leave a Reply

