Little Big Planet Live Hands On Q&A, Beta Key winner announced!

I’ve spent much time with the game. So much so, in fact, that I figured I should log on to omneityblogs meebo IM alias and let you guys talk to me while play, and ask any questions you want! There will also be a couple of little goodies given away In between. The winner of the beta key will also be announced! This will take place Sunday, at 5:00PM eastern time. I’ll be live on the PSN as well as (omneityblog). If you have a bluetooth headset, we can chat as well!

Make sure you check back tommorow, as this should be an extraordinarily fun event!

5 responses to “Little Big Planet Live Hands On Q&A, Beta Key winner announced!

  1. hi i just wanted to ask if I may have the beta key I am dying to design a crazy level
    I am stuck in bed with a broken leg and would do just about anything for this key I know many of other people prolly wrote you please choose me tarantula2k2@yahoo.com

Leave a comment